Gourmet Restaurant Paris

ALLEUDIUM

ALLEUDIUM | Paris

Keiichi SHINOHARA arrived in France in 2003 after 10 years of service with Japanese Chefs in Tokyo, JAPAN.

In Paris, he cut his teeth with Chef Christian Constant at Violon d'Ingres (1 star in the Michelin Guide), then he became the disciple of Chef Olivier Guyon at the restaurant Chez Goumard (1 star in the Michelin Guide). Rigorous, endowed with great technique, he became his second for more than 6 years. He also follows him to the famous restaurant on rue Royale, Maxim's de Paris.

In November 2011 Pierre Cardin (owner of the restaurant on rue Royale) offered him to orchestrate the famous Maxim's brigade as the Chef de Cuisine.

It will remain there for 7 years. He rubs shoulders with many personalities who sit around the table around classic French gastronomy revisited by the Chef, including his famous “Lièvre à la Royale” which still makes more than one gourmet from the Club des Cent salivate.

At Alleudium, the Chef offers instinctive and spontaneous cuisine that he composes according to the seasons. Inventive, his unambiguous cuisine becomes a style where each food eaten is treated with perfection in cooking, texture and flavor. A Japanese touch in the cooking or in the seasoning is enough to amaze our taste buds. A contemporary vision of French cuisine, skilfully served in dishes where harmony and balance reign...

To accompany his succulent dishes, the Chef will be able to offer you French wines of character.

General information


Cuisine

Fresh products, Traditional cuisine, Homemade, Seasonal products, Japanese, French, Fusion

Business type

Gourmet Restaurant

Services

Wi-fi, Private Hire, Air Conditioning, Children are Welcome

Payment methods

Debit Card, American Express, Cash, EN - Paiement Sans Contact

Opening hours


Mon - Tue

Closed

Wed - Sun

12:00 - 14:00 20:00 - 21:30

Contact us


Contact us

Restaurant Gastronomique Paris

Restaurant Alleudium

Restaurant Alleudium | Paris

Keiichi SHINOHARA arrive en France en 2003 après 10 ans de service auprès de Chefs japonais à Tokyo, JAPON.

A Paris, il fait ses armes auprès du Chef Christian Constant au Violon d’Ingres (1 étoile au Guide Michelin), puis il devient le disciple du Chef Olivier Guyon au restaurant Chez Goumard (1 étoile au Guide Michelin). Rigoureux, doté d'une grande technique, il devient son second pendant plus de 6 ans. Il le suit également dans le fameux restaurant de la rue Royale, Maxim’s de Paris.

En novembre 2011 Pierre Cardin (propriétaire du restaurant de la rue Royale) lui propose d’orchestrer la fameuse brigade du Maxim’s en tant que le Chef de Cuisine.

Il y restera pendant 7ans. Il y côtoie beaucoup de personnalités qui s’attablent autour de la gastronomie classique française revisitée par le Chef, dont son fameux « Lièvre à la Royale » qui fait encore saliver plus d’un gastronome du Club des Cent.

Chez Alleudium, le Chef vous propose une cuisine instinctive et spontanée qu’il compose au gré des saisons. Inventive, sa cuisine sans ambiguïté devient un style ou chaque aliment pris est traité avec une perfection de cuisson, de texture et de saveur. Une touche japonaise dans la cuisson ou dans l’assaisonnement suffisent à émerveiller nos papilles. Une vision contemporaine de la cuisine française, savamment servie dans des plats où règnent l’harmonie et l’équilibre…

Pour accompagner ses succulents mets, le Chef saura vous proposer des vins français de caractère.

Cartes & Menus

Infos pratiques


Cuisine

Produits frais, Terroir, Cuisine Traditionnelle, Fait maison, Produits de saison, Japonaise, Française, Fusion

Type de restaurant

Restaurant Gastronomique

Services

Wi-fi, Privatisation, Climatisation, Enfants bienvenus

Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, American Express, Espèces, Paiement Sans Contact

Horaires


Lundi

Fermé

Mardi

20h00 - 21h30

Mer - Jeu

20h00 - 21h30

Ven - Sam

12h00 - 13h30 20h00 - 21h30

Dimanche

Fermé

Nous contacter


Vous désirez nous contacter ?
Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous !